SE Logo

REVIEWS

Our two main goals at Shrooms & Edibles are simple, yet we put a lot of commitment into them and take great pride in succeeding:

1) Providing our customers with the highest quality products at the lowest prices on the market.

2) Delivering the best customer service experience to all of our members.

We are committed to building long lasting relationships with each and every one of our customers. If you ever have any issues whatsoever, please let us know and we will do our best to resolve them in a timely manner.

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good10%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Fast and zoomy

5.0 rating
15 January 2021

Havent had shrooms in a while so i grabbed the megadose capsules and it was basically here the next day!! The trip so far has been amazing making it very hard to write this review but 10/10 with these guy

Richard

Legit, best prices as well

5.0 rating
13 January 2021

After researching the best prices available online, I went with Shroome and Edibles and have no regrets. Awesome customer service too.

Ken

Amazing company

5.0 rating
13 January 2021

Based on their customer service alone I’d give this company five stars, fortunately they have really good mushrooms too. Knowing I needed to have my order in by noon to have same day shipping I was just able to place my order by 11:58 in hopes that they’d still send out my order. Within minutes I had an order confirmation and tracking number( which I have not received from other companies). Unlike other companies I’ve ordered shrooms from in the past they responded to an inquiry I sent via email. The customer service is amazing. I received my order within 48 hrs of it being placed and am really loving the Costa Rican mushrooms. No wonder they have such good reviews. Thanks for being the best!

Jessica D

They are all good

5.0 rating
6 January 2021

I tried many different kinds and I like them all. Penis Envie is the best

Kevin LeBouthillier

fast shipping

5.0 rating
5 January 2021

I have placed 3 orders since December. It was very easy to use their site and account system, and I have had 0 problems so far. I received confirmation of the orders fairly quickly and they were true to their shipping estimation of 2-3 business days (they’re in BC and I’m in ON) cant beat that!

Carson

best prices out there

5.0 rating
5 January 2021

Came across this site and i just cant believe it, you can find prices like these out there!

loyal customer

Thank you cougar

5.0 rating
10 December 2020

Very inspirational and thought A tremendous gift blessed be to you brother take wisdom and wonder ✌️You speak true 💫

Jason

S&E is Great on Every Level

5.0 rating
7 December 2020

I’ve ordered twice, so far – 6 different products – and the process is simple and streamlined; the shipping is unbelievably fast, and the product is perfectly preserved and packaged.
I’ll be a customer for life.

Brad

I LOVE YOU!!!

5.0 rating
7 December 2020

I m not high this moment. I just wanna say, I am lucky to find this website, this company. Good quality mushrooms, very reasonable price, and good custom service, fast delivery!!! I ve been using Gold Teacher for about a month. My life s changed. A lot happier, better attitude for life. I just wannt say, I LOVE YOU “Shrroms & Edibles” and also for those people who working hard in this company. and I hope other customers love you as much as I do. Thank you N hugs.

Tony Hu

THERE IS NO BETTER!! SERIOUSLY!!! FINDING THIS SITE SAVED MY LIFE!

5.0 rating
6 December 2020

I have gotten I think about 6 Strains or so from here now, I’ve gotten people to sign up and I got the bonuses, they also thanked me with sharing them.
These HAVE TO BE the best shrooms around, I got some from another site and I won’t trash them, they did send product and it was amazing, but not dry enough.
THESE SHROOMS…. ARE DRY! They are all amazing, I have many names for the different effects. I love the eyes closed. I tried 15g of Penis Envy through the lemon TEK, and I also smoke hash… So when I feel it coming on… I smoke a big bowl of hash and KABOOOOOOOM! I shut my eyes and if you know mushrooms very well, it’s SUUUUPER fun… BUT it CAN be hard to handle. I knew Penis Envy are known for being strong.
I’ve taken MAX of 22g of a different strain all at once before.
I am over 200 lbs, so I do have a higher threshold than many, and I’ve been using psychedelics for over 16 years.
I would love to get some LSD, I have had a FEW LSD trips and so many mushroom and designer drug trips. Mushrooms are my favourite though.
If you are “brave enough” and venture past what is recommended… Remember that shrooms aren’t organically damaging. You really can’t eat too many. It would be uncomfortable to eat as many as you want… I believe in tripping alone. There’s nobody to get weird on me, surely I would help if they needed it. But tripping alone, though it can be weird and difficult at times… It is the most rewarding. I’ve seen memories and heard them aloud. Mushrooms and acid to me are crazy epiphany creators. If you want to be a better person, there’s no quicker way than getting really messed up and letting the medicine do its job. I am disabled with a neurological disease with bad outcomes, I’m under 40 and I know that my future is dark, I also lost my cat in the summer. Things were unbelievably dark. I had 7 grams of MDMA in 3 weeks trying to just not feel terrible. I hadn’t found this site yet, I NEEDED mushrooms and I couldn’t find them. Anyways. I destroyed my brain with the MDMA… just made me so much worse. Unbelievably worse.
I’ve had a rough life as most do, my disease kicked in like a bolt of lightning when I was 17, it took about 10 years to find out why I felt the way I did. My outlook has been dark!
ANYWAYS… This company specifically helped me get through heartbreak and longing for my best friend… it helped me transform that pain into progress. The effects of the MDMA are pretty much completely obliterated. For the first time in my life I feel motivated to use my brain, I’ve been looking for ideas for such a long time. I have finally decided on one, I have a voice recorder coming soon. I’m going to write a horror diary of sorts. I’m going to make something of myself and try to help my deteriorating body. Move up in life. Just because I am stuck at home alone, doesn’t mean I’m not good enough to create something I love, and would love to share with the world.
I am excited for the first time since my daughter was born.
I’m doing this for her! My life consists of movies. Adding shrooms and my will to use my intelligence that felt wasted until now on doing nothing…
I am feeling the best I have since I was 17. I have this site to thank for it!
You guys literally saved my life. Doctors had me on medicine that made me suicidal… I love my daughter too much to hurt her that way. So I’ve tossed the antidepressants and NOW I AM HAPPY!
Shrooms have helped me so much.
I am on disability and don’t have much money… so these deals on shrooms have saved my life.
Thank you guys SO SO MUCH! Since my heart broke on July 9th I was unable to stop crying. I hurt so badly. I injected the love of the shrooms into my life and now each 2 weeks I can take a huge amount and feel heart to heart with the whole universe. It is an amazing feeling.
If you’re a tripping veteran like me, you expect it to be difficult. Shrooms and other drugs can allow you to be better to people around you and to especially be better to yourself.
Some times you really need to mess your brain to see past the illusions of outside influences….
As a funny note, I almost have to remind myself when I’m on shrooms that I control everything. My speakers or tv have no will, I control them, it’s weird to pause a movie and be silent. It’s neat to kinda forget how things work and re-learn.
Mushrooms are the opportunity for growth!!
In the altered words of Astar the robot from Planet Danger…
I am Justin, I can handle a really heavy trip, I can deal with it. you may not be able to… so be safe!!
There’s NOTHING like taking an incredible amount of something we know is safe for us… but I almost died in 2005 and I hallucinated for the first time… must have been DMT or something. I saw everything like a hologram coming towards me. Faces of people like on money, there was city with flying cars. Anyways. I can handle the hardest of trips.
Start low… dig out your demons and beat them up…
Soooo then, when you take a whole bunch…you have no demons… there will NOT be a bad trip. I have never had a bad trip, it doesn’t mean you won’t. I’m not afraid of death, not anymore! So I’ve decided to live!
I love the folks at this place because they know that it helps and they have something that my budget can even squeeze in. Saved my life! My daughter lives with her mother. So I have a lot of time to fix myself when she’s not around. I have become a better father. A better son and sibling. I love a lot more now. It’s pretty easy when shrooms are so inviting and allow you to feel that different type of love. That proves all your doubts wrong, and tells you that you can do this! My ego kept me from writing… having it blown away has allowed me to write.
Anyways, I know this is a long one, but These are potent mushrooms, they are awesome! Quality has not been under 5 stars YET!!! I don’t expect any would be. My problem is that I could eat a whole chocolate bar, but that’s only 5 G… to get my trip I can get at 50 bucks total, if I got chocolate, it would be 150 bucks… but I get it!! I’ve been trying to get people to try them and it’d be much easier in chocolate form.
ANYWAYS a final mention…. I was eating a penis envy… lol right, anyways. I took a bite of one… it was sweet! Like cereal.. the sugarry kind. kind of like capn crunch… I was like “what the f…?!” and had a good little laugh. I know these shrooms are certainly grown amazingly!!
Thanks SO much for giving me the opportunity to turn my whole damn life around!! I can’t always afford it, but I’m going to rely on my parents. They know what has changed. They see that good things are on the horizon. My mother’s birthday just passed. She’s just 65 now. I told her, this is the year she gets to watch her son heal. She’s already amazed. She has fronted me for some. She can see!! My sister is worried, but I’m doing amazing. Only expect to get better as I apply myself to using my brain.
Thanks again, stay safe trippers! Try to BE better. Find your faults and fix them!!
Love Justin!

CougarBoostRawwwrr

Great quality quick shipping

5.0 rating
29 November 2020

Was somewhat skeptical. Exceptionally pleased with the customer care and email response when having difficulty ordering the first time. The product is first class! We’ve ordered more than once and are beyond happy with the different types and options. Plus the great prices and quality is amazing.
Keep up the great work!

LauraLee Laberge

Very magical impression

5.0 rating
19 November 2020

Thankfully I found this site was ordering from another but dissolved lol great service and product happy blessings to you all involved thank you 🙏 will purchase again

Jason

Excellent!

5.0 rating
4 November 2020

Stumbled upon this site and decided to give it a try. Turns out its totally legitimate. Prompt service and fast shipping had my first order in my hands in 2-3 days. Immediately ordered more! Haven’t tried the products yet, but the quality seems top notch. This is now my go to for shrooms!

Josh

fast and legit

5.0 rating
26 October 2020

loved the speed of the delivery and they were able to provide very clear instructions on how to pay and everything. and they shipped my product literally the same day i ordered it.

Farnaz

No Joke!!

5.0 rating
22 October 2020

You can always be skeptical of these types of sites. However delivery was a day early than originally stated, prices were fantastic and the product off the chain (Texas penis envy) would highly recommend. Good on ya lads!

Fion

I love these guys

5.0 rating
19 October 2020

By far the best online ordering dispensary! Wonderful selection, great products and great service. I have ordered a number of times and have been very happy!

Tiffany

Thoroughly Recommended

5.0 rating
18 October 2020

I didn’t expect great shipping speed but I was SHOCKED when my order arrived the following morning. The product was everything I had wished for and perfect for micro-dosing.

Kyle

Texas Penis Envy

5.0 rating
17 October 2020

The real , thought the price seemed almost too good to be true but these really are an exceptional product at a fantastic price . 3.5gs kicked my ass in the best of ways

Steve

Golden teacher

5.0 rating
16 October 2020

The golden teacher were high quality and very potent. I had a great time, definitely will be ordering again! Thanks guys

Ron

First time

5.0 rating
15 October 2020

This was my first time ordering and i found it to be very professional. I was very nervous about sending money via e transfer but it worked out perfectly and product showed up as promised. 2 days later… WOW. The packaging was very discreet so I didn’t have to worry about athing. Much appareciated.

Jodi

Experience was good

3.0 rating
8 October 2020

Kate seems nice and the shipping was very quick, but the mushrooms I ordered looked a little bit different than the pics. Nonetheless it was a good trip.

Kelsey

Unbeatable prices

5.0 rating
8 October 2020

Got a very potent oz of Texas penis envy for $98!!! Cant beat that.

Bryan

generous company

5.0 rating
8 October 2020

WOW.. never a disappointment with these guys !!!

Tyler

Quick and easy

5.0 rating
7 October 2020

These guys are super quick. Faster than other sites I’ve used. Ordered in the morning and got my tracking by around noon and the order was in my mailbox two days later. Impressive (Y)

Meghan B

Awesome

5.0 rating
7 October 2020

Great product, super fast shipping! Can’t wait to tell all my friends about my positive and welcoming experience.

Sarah

Professional

5.0 rating
28 September 2020

’ve ordered from here twice and it’s an awesome service. Shipping was super fast and everything was professionally packaged. Quality is superb unlike other sites I have bought from. Very trustworthy!

Johnathan

Amazing overall

5.0 rating
27 September 2020

Just wanted to say I’ve thoroughly enjoy the service your company offers.
The time to deliver and quality of product as well as its consistency is amazing. Anyone who asks about mail-order products will always get my recommendation for them to go to your site.

Mike

AMAZING

5.0 rating
22 September 2020

Wow, these were fantastic, follow the recommended dose. Was trippin out for hours

Johnny

5 Star

5.0 rating
21 September 2020

Very fast and reliable. The product is good and the customer service is awesome!

Matt

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
15 September 2020

Best prices out there that I have found. Good selection too and the best quality!

Devin

Great Company

5.0 rating
4 September 2020

Golden Teacher Mushrooms was such an awesome high, very euphoric and lasted quite awhile. Would definitely order again.

Mitch

Great Prices

4.0 rating
2 September 2020

Never ordered shrooms online before so I was a little skeptical. Took my chances and was 100% pleased with the outcome.

Shawna

Excellent service

4.0 rating
27 August 2020

great choice and excellent product and fast shipping

Mario

Thank you!

5.0 rating
20 August 2020

I have been buying from various sites over the last year and by chance stumbled onto this one….I am super happy that I did…Quality is unmatched, Great products, Great Prices, Super Fast Shipping…Amazing and Informative packaging!!

Jason

Great product

5.0 rating
15 August 2020

Great stuff and had an amazing trip! 10/10 would recommend.

Ben. P

Good services

4.0 rating
3 August 2020

Amazing delivery times as usual you just can’t say anything bad great quality great service keep it up guys.

Jay .R

100% Legit

5.0 rating
1 August 2020

Great Products, and very fast shipping. Their the only place I order shrooms from.

Stephanie

AWESOME

4.0 rating
1 August 2020

I was septical about buying mushrooms online, but I gave it a try on that site and I just received them! I suggest strongly to buy on this site!

Joseph

forever a loyal customer

5.0 rating
26 July 2020

Came across your site and i must saw WOW i love it, great product very personable, answered all my questions. The whole process was easy received my package in two days and I’m completely blown away. The golden teacher was amazing had an awesome trip and the party pack is a must! Forever a loyal customer. Thanks guys!

Joel

IM HIGH LOL

5.0 rating
20 July 2020

NEED TO BUY MORE. I WAS SOOOOOOO MESSED UP

Stewart

The best

5.0 rating
1 July 2020

Very high quality. Best mushrooms I’ve ever had.

Shannon